Fall 2014 Dates to Remember

Friday, January 30 Movie/Pizza Night
Tuesday, February 3 Excess Financial Aid Refunds Distributed
Friday, February 6 FACULTY WORK DAY - NO CLASSES
Wednesday, February 11 SGA Meeting - 7am HC 257
Monday, February 16 PRESIDENT'S DAY - NO CLASSES
Friday, February 27 Movie/Pizza Night
Friday, March 6 - Friday, March 13 SPRING BREAK - NO CLASSES     
Wednesday, March 18 SGA Meeting - 7am HC 257
Friday, March 27 Movie/Pizza Night
Friday, April 3 - Monday, April 6 EASTER BREAK - NO CLASSES
Tuesday, April 7 Summer/Fall 2015 Registration Begins
Wednesday, April 8

SGA Meeting - 7am HC 257

Friday, April 10 Last Day to Withdraw from Regular Start Classes
Friday, April 24 Movie/Pizza Night
Tuesday, April 28 SGA Spring Picnic

Need to fill out a maintenance request form? Click here!