Board of Directors

The Southeast Tech Foundation Board is comprised of insightful and forward-thinking community members who have generously given of their time to further Southeast Tech’s Mission. 

Board Members


Ex-Officio Members




NOT PICTURED: Rob Everist, LG Everist, Inc.; Chris Houwman, Malloy Electric; Brian Meyer, Raven Industries, Inc.; Debbie Sneve – Stewardship Committee Chair, Citibank