Virtual Donor Wall

Southeast Tech would like to recognize and thank the following donors for supporting our Mission and our students!

AGC of South Dakota Building Chapter
Acker Memorial Scholarship
Altrusa Scholarship Fund
Amesbury Truth
Avera Heart Hospital
Avera Health
Banner & Associates
Bellevue University
Billion Automotive
Brion's Electric
Boyer Truck
CNA Surety
Siouxland CFMA
Component Manufacturing
CorTrust Bank
Cummins Power
Dakota Chapter National Electrical Contractors Assn.
Dakota Chapter IBEW/NICA
Dakota Chapter International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers
Dakota Digital
Dakota Security
Davenport, Evans, Hurwitz & Smith
Dick Krenke Memorial
East River Elec Power Coop
Egger Steel
Electric Construction Company
Electric Supply Company
Fiegen Construction
Forward Sioux Falls
Gage Brothers Concrete
Golf Course Supr. of SD
Graham Tire Company
Pam & Tim Homan
HDR Engineering
Homebuilders Association
Howard and Eunice Hovland
Howalt-McDowell Insurance
Jans Corporation
Jay Egge Automatic Service
Jerry's Auto Sales
Johnson Feed
Journey Group (formerly Sioux Falls Construction)
K & J Trucking
Koch Hazard
L.G. Everist
Lloyd Companies
Marmen Energy
Midcontinent Communications
Minnehaha Master Gardeners
Modern Woodman of America
National Association Women in Contracting - NAWIC
Nordstrom's Automotive
P & M Steel Company
Terry and Cleo Sorensen
PREMIER Bankcard/First Premier
Raven Industries
STI Dakota Turf Club
Rotary - Downtown
Rotary West
Samson Lundquist Memorial
Sanford Health
Sayre Associates
SD Bankers Foundation
SDN Communications
Sioux Falls Federal Credit Union
Sioux Falls Ford
Sioux Falls HVAC Association
Sioux Falls School District
Sioux Falls Specialty Hospital
Southeast Tech Student Government Association
Sturdevant's Automotive
Thompson Electric Sioux Falls
Tiger Corp
Ulteig Engineers
U.S. Bank
Van Buskirk Companies
Vietnam Legacy Vets
Wells Fargo